Cal and BD-1 Return in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

The sequel to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order shall be launched in 2023.

Today, Respawn Entertainment, Electronic Arts, and Lucasfilm Games unveiled Star Wars Jedi: Survivor on stage at Star Wars Celebration. Developed by the veteran staff at Respawn, Star Wars Jedi: Survivor will increase upon the enduring Star Wars tales, worlds, characters, and thrilling fight first skilled in the collection’ debut title, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order. Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is being constructed for Xbox Series X|S to create a deeper and extra expansive Star Wars expertise for gamers worldwide when the sport launches in 2023.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor picks up 5 years after the occasions of Jedi: Fallen Order. Cal should keep one step forward of the Empire’s fixed pursuit as he begins to really feel the load of being one of many final remaining Jedi in the galaxy. Accompanied by his trusty companion BD-1, Cal will meet and ally himself with an array of distinctive and attention-grabbing characters on his journey. Jedi: Survivor will increase on the collection’ dynamic fight in new and revolutionary methods. To survive, Cal should study new abilities and develop his reference to the Force.

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members on console and PC can compensate for Cal’s journey up to now with entry to Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order as a part of their membership by way of EA Play!

Follow EA Star Wars on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram to remain updated on the most recent information surrounding Star Wars Jedi: Survivor.

Latest News

Related News

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here